3rd Forum on the EU Mission Adaptation to Climate ChangE


Katrina Sichel
Valvanera Maria Ulargui Aparicio
Director General, Spanish Office for Climate Change
Gyða Einarsdóttir
Icelandic Assocation of Local Authorities
Roald Wolters
Ministry of Infrastructure and Environment in the Netherlands
Matthias De Moor
General Representative of Flanders to the EU
Connie Hedegaard
Chair of the Board, Mission on Adaptation to Climate Change
Salla Saastamoinen
Deputy Director-General, Joint Research Centre, European Commission
Rosalinde van der Vlies
Clean Planet Director, Directorate-General for Research and Innovation, European Commission
Elina Roine
Director of Operations Support & Climate, European Investment Bank
Nicola De Michelis
Director, Directorate-General for Regional and Urban Policy, European Commission
Alain Maron
Minister for Climate, Environment, Energy and Participatory Democracy, Government of the Brussels-Capital Region
Aki Ishiwa
Policy Officer, Region Emilia-Romagna
Joško Klisović
President of the Assembly and Member of the European Committee of the Regions, City of Zagreb
Zoé Buyle-Bodin
Policy Adviser, Region Normandy France
Stella Psarropoulou
Deputy Chief Resilience Officer, City of Thessaloniki
Wopke Hoekstra
Commissioner for Climate Action, European Commission
Vasco Alves Cordeiro
President of the European Committee of the Regions
Philippe Henry
Vice-President and Minister for Climate, Energy, Infrastructure and Mobility, Government of Wallonia
Elina Bardram
Mission Manager, Director, Directorate-General for Climate Action, European Commission
Viktor Haase
State Secretary in the Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Transport of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia
Eva Jensen
European Environment Agency, Head of Climate Change, Energy and Transport Programme
François Decoster
Vice-President in charge of culture, heritage, regional languages and international relations of the Region Hauts de France
Social events:

Wed, 22 May 2024


Thu, 23 May 2024

BEL Brussels
Avenue du Port 86C